News/Events

2017 – 2018 Calendar of Events

View the Weekly Newsletter.

View the Stay and Play Menu.

View the Summer 2017 Calendar.

View this week’s Bible Story.

Upcoming Events:

August

  • August 25 (Fri) | Open House – MWF & 5 day (6 pm); New Parent Orientation (6:30-7:30 pm); T/Th (7:30 pm)
  • August 30 (Wed) & August 31 (Thurs) | First Days of School

September

  • September 4 (Mon) | Labor Day Holiday – School Closed
  • September 7 (Thurs) & September 8 (Fri) | C.O.F.F.E.E. & Volunteer Parent Meeting
  • September 19 (Tues) & September 20 (Wed) | August/September Birthday Blessings & Fall Semester Bible Study
  • September 21 (Thurs) & September 22 (Fri) | Nurse Visit
  • September 24 (Sun) | ECC Children sing at St. John – 11 am/Teacher Installation and Service Awards – 8:15 & 11 am
  • September 25 (Mon) | Parent Connection
  • September 28 (Thurs) & September 29 (Fri) | 2s Red Days

Leave a Reply